Last Picture Taken Sunday

Reading Velcro's Blog.

Here is Ruger checking up on his favourite blog!! This is his California friend Velcro.  She’s a pretty cute Red Heeler.

PB took this photo over my shoulder. You can see a whole bunch of other stuff in the photo too. Neve curled up at the other end of the couch. The other computer which PB was on checking out the Trade Me  forums (kind of Kiwi version of eBay), by the looks of things. The painting on the wall is by a friend of PB’s uncle, and is a street from my home town. It was a wedding gift from PB’s Mum.  You can see some of my postcards in the postcard holder thingie that PB & I designed (yes Erika – we are going to make another one soon, take photos, and blog – I haven’t forgotten!!)

 To find out more about Last Picture Taken Sunday, check out Tracy’s Topics!

 
 

5 responses to “Last Picture Taken Sunday

  1. Fun picture! That postcard holder thingy is cool.

  2. I just love the “Last Picture Taken Sunday ” idea! I’ll have to look into that. I have been enjoying your blog for a while now and look forward to the post on the post card holder!

  3. So cool that Ruger has online friends!

  4. Hi O’Neal! There’s some pretty nice dog blogs out there. We only follow a few different Heeler ones – otherwise I’d spend all day looking at cute cat & dog pictures! LOL

  5. Hi there Kryptic!!
    I tried to comment on your blog, but it won’t let me ……😦
    I hope you drop by to read this! I’m glad that you’re enjoying the blog. It’s nice when readers come out of the woodwork & comment. Thanks.