Everything but the kitchen sink…..

Another one of those ‘now you see it, now you don’t’ moments.

When I went out to the SPCA this morning, I had a kitchen sink.

Everything AND the kitchen sink....

 

Now I have a hole in the wall.

Everything but the ..... well ...... even the everything has GONE!!!

By this evening I’ll hopefully have doors.

 (PS. You can have that car. Totally free. Just come and take it away. Please.)

6 responses to “Everything but the kitchen sink…..

  1. Haha 🙂 Very nice. When should the work be complete?

  2. Whoa! big hole! Doing the dishes in the bathroom? Or jsut going out to eat?

  3. Hopefully there will only be another three weeks of this!!! Won’t be painted (we’ll be doing that ourselves) but I’d like every thing else to be done.

  4. Probably doing dishes in the laundry for the moment, but no doubt we will eat at MIL’s a few times (and hopefully I’ll get taken out for a meal once or twice!!!!!)

  5. I vote take-aways!
    And Ja, that is a big hole.

  6. Oh no a wall thief. We sure hope they bring it back!!!
    No herding this weekend. Next weekend is the plan…

    Big Sloppy Kisses
    Gus, Louie and Callie