Raining. Again.

 The builder has been, put in a beam, and gone again.  If it would stop raining, he would get the Gib-board and do that.

Out the office/craftroom window. There should be hills in the background.

So we have been:

Sitting on the window sill

Sitting on window sill. Glaring at dogs.

Snoozing under the big desk (a kind human kindly rearranged her belongings so that there was room for two dogs.)

Snoozing Neve

 

Finishing off some Christmas gifts.

For a friend

Gifts for collegues

Now that the builder has gone, some of us will do housework. I guess the others will continue with sitting and snoozing.  🙂

6 responses to “Raining. Again.

  1. I would love to see the final product of the gift for the friend. I know what it is…maybe after xmas.

  2. Hehehe …. yep, you will know who it is ….. a very familar little green face. Shall I email you a full body shot?

    Annie

  3. oh my! Do you do that stained glass stuff!! It looks wonderful!! I think I recognize those eyes!!

    You should set up an etsy shop 😉

  4. I know who that dude is! 🙂

    I’m not remotely capable of doing artsy things like that… but very cool. Ever thought of trying to make a bunch of items like this as a signature item when caching? 😀

  5. Rain? Tell him he should have to deal with this week’s Montreal snowstorm!
    Evelyn in Montreal

  6. Erika & PJ – it would be quite fun to have froggy swag, or things to sell (well apart from the copyright bit), but I’m so slow at making anything that I’d never make any money out of it!! :0