Let Sleeping Dogs…

A Blissful Boy (who presented his belly for rubbing when approached with camera)

 

Promised to some readers a few days ago, and finally posted!  ‘ What to do on a rainy day’  pictures of the two local canines.

The Lounging Lady Neve (who did not appreciate the camera disturbing her slumber!)

 

A Postcrossing or geocaching post will be coming up later in the day. (Or perhaps both!) Five new Postcrossing cards have arrived this week – very cool!!

6 responses to “Let Sleeping Dogs…

  1. Aaaw, this shoukd be the only way to spend a rainy day indoors… When u a doggy of course

  2. I dunno – it looks like a pretty good option for humans too!!!! Fortunately the weather has been really good today, so hopefully we will have a few sunny days.

    Annie

  3. sleeping on warm blankies=the best!! Don’t you hate it when mom puts that flashy box in your face???

    Woof

    Velcro

  4. Nice photo’s.
    I definitely recognise the poses!!!!

    Fenlander2 (UK)

  5. I just wanted to say I like your blog! I was surfing on Ask when I found this blog. After spending some time on this website I’ve come up with some ideas for my weblog. I just thought I’d let you in on it