YAY!

My first Postcrossing postcard arrived in my mailbox today. It is from Ioni in the Netherlands.

I will add photos tomorrow – mostly because I’m about to run out of broadband  for this month…… playing on Google Earth.

And I promise a geocaching related post with lots of photos tomorrow.

3 responses to “YAY!

  1. Yey! How exciting! let the addiction begin!!!!

    P.S. On a totally unrelated note – have you considered making your comment section so everyone could comment? Because right now I have to log into WordPress every time… I didn’t know if you even knew, and not sure if it can be changed in the settings somewhere… You might get more commenters 😉 Just trying to help!!

  2. Thanks Ericka – I have changed that now. (I think, I hope). Hopefully it will be easier to comment now. I seem to be getting an average of around 15 views per day, which isn’t many I guess, but it would be interesting to know if it’s the same 15 people all the time, or 15 random people each day. I might write a ‘survey’ post in another couple of weeks. (An idea completely stolen from Ken at Where the Fatdog Walks.! LOL)

    Annie

  3. Congrats on your first Postcrossing postcard received!