Another New Activity to Try.

The other day I was reading ErikaJean’s geocaching blog  and was introduced to Postcrossing  .

It sounded like a great way to learn about other countries of the world, so I joined up. My first postcards will be going out soon to China, Germany and Finland.

Turns out that the founder of Postcrossing.com is a geocacher too!!   Read the entry about Paulo.

One response to “Another New Activity to Try.

  1. Wow! I didn’t know the founder was a geocacher. Very cool 😉

    I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I’ve sent 79 so far! It seems like it took a while for it to get rolling, but once it did I started receiving/sending at a fairly regular pace. I see that you have a tab on the top, will you be posting your cards? If so I look forward to it. PJ (http://hoohaablog.com/) also does postcrossing a geocaching. Go check out his blog 😉